photo of campus

Contact Us

How may we assist you today?


Staff

Katy Trombitas

Katy Trombitas

VP of Advancement

Pam Bishop

Advisor

pbishop2@cscc.edu

Chloe Faure

Donor & Board Relations Coordinator

(614) 287-5421

cfaure@cscc.edu

Lori Gage

Lori Gage

Special Projects & Event Coordinator

(614) 287-2807

dgage1@cscc.edu

Diane Sharp

Diane Sharp

Director of Development

(614) 287-5028

dsharp16@cscc.edu

Jesse Jones

Jesse Jones

Donor Communication & Constituent Engagement Coordinator

(614) 287-5101

jjones105@cscc.edu

Annie Clausen

Annie Clausen

Relationships & Recognition Coordinator

(614) 287-2436

aclause1@cscc.edu

Sherita Golden

Sherita Golden

Administrative Assistant

(614) 287-5988

sgolden@cscc.edu